play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Florentina B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Very acknowledgable and advise was given.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my BMW bouth it from them.

    By Sebastian M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and reliable cars sealing company.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer service

    By Baldeo S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Car sales company. Understand customers requirements and very helpful. The car I bought is Vauxhall Corsa which is running really well.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz! Because you worth it!

    By Saltanat A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, best prices, amazing car portfolio! We bought Mercedes-Benz C class and it is amazing!


  • 5

    Grade A1 Service!

    By Nii Sowah A on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase - a shiny BMW M Sport. The staff were friendly, honest and very helpful. In a nutshell, I received an excellent service all round. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Internet purchase of a Mercedes Benz.

    By Beverley Douglas S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I flew over from Austria to buy a Mercedes Benz from the company , and was warmly welcomed. The car was as described, and all the paper-work was in order and proptly dealt with. I can recommend buying a car from the company without reservation. Buying over the internet is always difficult, but I found this purchase to be totally correct, in all respects.


  • 5

    Polite & friendly

    By Farooq Y on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from car sale company was a great experience.Not only had a fantastic deal on mercedes got a great cover too for all kind of repairs included which is absolutely peace of mind.Very friendly &helpful staff definitely recommended and will go back again in the future if i need to.


  • 5

    Great car, excelent customer service.

    By Daniel L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a car from The Car Sales Company. In brief I would say that the sales team were from the first minute I arrived, polite, courteous and extremely helpful. I am extremely happy with my purchase/ service received. When next looking to exchange/ upgrade, the Car Sales Company will without doubt be top of my list. I have already recommended the Car Sales Company to both friends & family. My overall assessment would be great car Inc., received excellent customer service from the entire sales team.


  • 5

    Amazingggggg

    By Mr Ernesrt J on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showroom is very good and wide range of cars. Definitely will recommend this car sale company! Very good staffs too ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By AHMED ESSAM E on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and professional and knowledgale of cars they are selling.They make sure their cars well maintained. Helped me with getting all the paper work done quickly. Also, arranged warranty and delivery for small extra.


‹ Prev Next ›