play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect customer service from auto traders

    By FLEDIES E on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was so quick a very good customer service very helpful


  • 5

    Great selection of cars and good customers service

    By Khushwant S on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very experienced guys, Quick response through email which further sticks me to visit their place to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte M on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience here was excellent, the people saw to us straight away and answered all my questions. They also were very accommodating.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Florentina B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Very acknowledgable and advise was given.


  • 5

    I'm very happy with my BMW bouth it from them.

    By Sebastian M on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and reliable cars sealing company.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer service

    By Baldeo S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service at Car sales company. Understand customers requirements and very helpful. The car I bought is Vauxhall Corsa which is running really well.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz! Because you worth it!

    By Saltanat A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, best prices, amazing car portfolio! We bought Mercedes-Benz C class and it is amazing!


  • 5

    Grade A1 Service!

    By Nii Sowah A on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase - a shiny BMW M Sport. The staff were friendly, honest and very helpful. In a nutshell, I received an excellent service all round. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Internet purchase of a Mercedes Benz.

    By Beverley Douglas S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I flew over from Austria to buy a Mercedes Benz from the company , and was warmly welcomed. The car was as described, and all the paper-work was in order and proptly dealt with. I can recommend buying a car from the company without reservation. Buying over the internet is always difficult, but I found this purchase to be totally correct, in all respects.


  • 5

    Polite & friendly

    By Farooq Y on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from car sale company was a great experience.Not only had a fantastic deal on mercedes got a great cover too for all kind of repairs included which is absolutely peace of mind.Very friendly &helpful staff definitely recommended and will go back again in the future if i need to.


‹ Prev Next ›