play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Sales Company

At The Car Sales Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Sales Company

The Car Sales Company
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite & friendly

    By Farooq Y on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from car sale company was a great experience.Not only had a fantastic deal on mercedes got a great cover too for all kind of repairs included which is absolutely peace of mind.Very friendly &helpful staff definitely recommended and will go back again in the future if i need to.


  • 5

    Great car, excelent customer service.

    By Daniel L on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a car from The Car Sales Company. In brief I would say that the sales team were from the first minute I arrived, polite, courteous and extremely helpful. I am extremely happy with my purchase/ service received. When next looking to exchange/ upgrade, the Car Sales Company will without doubt be top of my list. I have already recommended the Car Sales Company to both friends & family. My overall assessment would be great car Inc., received excellent customer service from the entire sales team.


  • 5

    Amazingggggg

    By Mr Ernesrt J on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Showroom is very good and wide range of cars. Definitely will recommend this car sale company! Very good staffs too ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By AHMED ESSAM E on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and professional and knowledgale of cars they are selling.They make sure their cars well maintained. Helped me with getting all the paper work done quickly. Also, arranged warranty and delivery for small extra.


  • 5

    the best cars dealer

    By Buoy R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i got the best car sales company within Uk. All the staffs are approchable, friendly and helpfull. appropriate price and affordable accordingly. I am very satisfied with the car which i bought.


  • 5

    Car bought for domestic use

    By Mike W on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was amazing , the car I bought was at a very adequate and good price . Dealer was very friendly and honest about the condition of the car . Had a good experience .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Vismantas A on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with this company as the guy recommended me the car which fits my needs, he also renewed the mot for me and helped me out to sort out Road taxes and insurance. Great service and I will definitely will be coming back if I need a new car.


  • 5

    Quick review

    By Balbir S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Helped me with all the information i needed to know qnd gave me ease of mind with the mercedes i bought great people i would definitely go back


  • 5

    sumnmary of buying the car

    By Dhirendra G on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, very helpful and got what I wanted


  • 5

    Muy bueno

    By Aneudy Cuevas J on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in good condition as stated in the advertisement


‹ Prev Next ›